A New Interview and Other News

Hello all! 

Just a quick update today – The Love Hate Poetry blog has posted an interview I did, and that can be found here.

I’m also getting ready to publish a new novel. It’s called Fraudulent and it’s set in the late 19th century. I wrote it earlier this year and I’m very proud of it, I’ve pretty much finalised the cover design so I just need to finish off the formatting so it should be available around the end of the week. Here’s a little look at the cover, any feedback would be appreciated!

Image

 

 

I’m also about a week away from finishing the novel I’m currently working on, which is called Hit Hard. 

I know I don’t post much about my reading habits but I just started reading A Game of Thrones. I’m a big fan of the tv shows and I couldn’t wait 10 months to find out what happens (I realise I’m going to have an even longer wait when I catch up with the books) but I’m enjoying it a lot so far. 

The latest chapter of Felicio will be coming tomorrow as usual, and later in the week I’ll be giving a shoutout to one of my favourite Youtube shows, Tabletop. 

– Man of Yesterday

Leave a Reply

