The Return & New Services Offered

I’ve been remiss in my blogging duties over the past few weeks. I don’t know about anyone else but sometimes it seems very draining and I just want to drop off the radar for a while. It’s coincided with a lull in my activity over on Goodreads, and honestly I find it quite hard to keep up the marketing for my books when it doesn’t seem to have much of an effect. Plus, sometimes I just want to step back and excise myself from the internet bubble a little bit. However, I am going to endeavour to make more of an effort to update my blog regularly (part of the problem is that usually I’d post movie reviews to my blog but most of those have been going to Flickering Myth). 

I’ve also decided to start doing some freelancing work. I have dabbled with writing articles before, but now I’m branching out with proofreading, editing and formatting books for Kindle. I know that it can be very hard for indie authors to get their books proofread and edited, and some people may not feel confident with formatting their books, so I’m here to offer my help for a nominal fee that will depend on the length of the book and the services required. Also, if any authors want to be interviewed I’m happy to host them on this blog, check out the ‘Interview’ tab to see a few of the interviews I have conducted. 

If anybody would like to get in touch you can either find me on Facebook, Goodreads or my e-mail address.

Thanks,

Rob

Leave a Reply

