30 Day Movie Challenge – Day 22 – A Film That Makes Me Cry

Oh so many. I can be quite emotional. Let’s see. 

Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan – Kirk’s eulogy at Spock’s funeral gets me every time. 

Casablanca – If you don’t cry at the end of this then…well….

Spider-Man – Oh Peter, don’t walk away from her!!

Saving Mr. Banks – This one had me crying tears of sadness and joy. Incredible.

Bean: The Ultimate Disaster Movie – Crying With Laughter.

Grave of the Fireflies – This was incredibly depressing, but such an amazing film. 

It’s a Wonderful Life – I do happen to think this is a little overrated as a whole, but the ending is overwhelming. 

The Holiday – this was incredibly affecting too. 

There are probably others but none come to mind at the moment and I’m not feeling great today so I don’t want to put too much brainpower into this. I do love tearjerkers though, maybe I’ll watch one tonight.

Leave a Reply

